Use different YouTube and Gmail accounts at the same time?

Hi,
I use different accounts for YouTube and other Google Services (e.g. mail and calendar).  I used to be able to stay signed into YouTube with one account and signed into mail, calendar etc. with the other.  Now however Chrome only lets me use one account at a time.  If I sign into Gmail or Calendar with my "normal" account and then go to YouTube, I'm signed in with that account.  If I sign out and sign in with my "YouTube" account, then leave and go back to Gmail or Calendar, I'm signed out of my normal account.

This didn't happen before.  Any idea why it's happening now and can it be remedied?

Thanks,
Ben.

Question from
BenAdamson
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/bSwQmi

Leave a Reply

