Play a .wav file attachment from GMail in Chrome w/o downloading it?

Please describe your question/comment in detail: I get .wav file notifications from my voice mail system as email attachments in Gmail. I would like to play these inline without having to download. Is there a way to do this in Chrome? I'm able to do this with FF 3.6.

Google Chrome version: 5.0.375.19 (Official Build 45417) dev:
Operating System: Ubuntu 9.10

Question from
Kendoori
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/cchZvz

Leave a Reply

