View pics using VuePrint instead of downloading…..

I switched from Firefox to Google Chrome. When receiving pictures in my Yahoo mail account while using Firefox it was set up that when I clicked on a pic that was in the e-mail an option box popped up and asked if I wanted to "view" the pic or "download" the pic. If I clicked "view" it would simply open the pic using a program I have on my computer called VuePrint. Then if I wanted to download it I could click on the download option. There seems not to be this option with Google Chrome. I see where I can select WHERE the download is to go, but no place to select NOT to be downloaded. I receive a lot of e-mails that have pics I like to "view" before downloading to my computer. Is there something I can do to Google Chrome that would do this?

Question from
DrTongue
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/bzG8MS

Leave a Reply

