On one of my computers, GMAIL does not ask me if I want to save my password. How do I set this up?

Please describe your question/comment in detail (for example, steps to reproduce the problem): I have 3 computers.  On 2 of them when I click on GMAIL, the system shows my password with asterisks.  On one, it does not and it doesn't ask me if I want to save the password.  How do I set it up to remember my password.  I have gone to Options and Personal Stuff and Remember my passwords is checked and GMail is not an exception.
Google Chrome version (type about:version into the address bar):4.1.249.1045 (42898); The message at the bottom of the box says Google Chrome is up to date.
Operating System:Error Message:Crash ID (follow the steps here: http://ping.fm/l9krp):URLs (if applicable):Extensions installed:

Question from
schneider.roibm
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/9efBJx

Leave a Reply

