How do I add my webpage to google to use as a search engine?

I created a webpage in webscom.  I was sent a letter with link to clik onto google ao submit it so as google could be as search engine for my web site.  I did this however after I pushed the button Add a site I did not get anything such as a coding y Goodle so that I could add this web bage from webs.com to google.  Can you help me with this.  Thanks

Question from
verdasdesigns
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/cvgKc7

Leave a Reply

