Sync Bookmarks

My Chrome Bookmark sync doesn't work at all any more. It worked once and then hasn't since. It shows syncing enabled, but I've made major changes to my bookmarks twice in recent days, and they simply disappear when I close Chrome. This is frustrating. I've tried all the tricks listed in Help and none of them work for me. Somebody please tell me how this is supposed to work.

Windows XP/Vista
Chrome vers. 5.0.342.9 beta

Question from
mainjane
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/bKwp5E

Leave a Reply

