get the obnoxious background music to go away?

This morning I put on some new gadgets. When I went back to my page there was this awful music in the background. Kind of like carnival music. I couldn't find a way to get it to stop. it continued playing while I tried to play a song from you tube. I kept deleting the gadgets I put on today trying to get rid of it. Can you please tell me how to get rid of it?

Question from
Jessica Dukes
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/atwDKn

Leave a Reply

