Sift through tabs?

I am currently looking for a job so on a daily basis I have multiple tabs open (50-100+) so if I am on say tab 10 there is no arrow or way for me to get to the very last tab and/or back to the first tab. In Firefox they have arrow buttons on the sides to able you to do this. It's very annoying not having a similar feature as some links when you click on them become the very last tab.

Question from
lizzie684
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/bceNQI

Leave a Reply

