How do I delete ‘about blank’? I saw the answer to dorfer 36 and it left him stranded. Me, too.

To help people answer your question, please provide the following three things:
1. Google Chrome Version (type about:version into the address bar): The latest, downloaded from your site yesterday. I'm not using my PC till the thing is gone, so I can't type in the address bar. Der…
2. Operating System: Window 7 (excellent).
3. Steps to reproduce the problem: Swore. Read what it says on the web. Got depressed. Does no-one know how to delete this thing?

This thing clearly came with Chrome – I don't get it on Firefox or Internet Explorer – so why doesn't Google know how to deal with it?

Help! Please.

Question from
Gpatfor
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/dqKnsW

Leave a Reply

