How do I change the language I type in?

I have a Korean PC with a dedicated key that lets the user switch between Korean and English input.  Chrome has disabled the Korean input altogether.  I don't know how to fix this.  Changing the language settings in the options tab doesn't affect anything.
I've installed Chrome on 2 different computers.  One uses 5.0.342.9 (Official Build 43360) beta, the other uses whatever the latest stable version is at this time.  The Beta is running on a pc using Vista as an OS, the stable version runs on XP.
Korean input works using the IE tab extention, however, the characters aren't in the standard layout on the keyboard.

Question from
Google Chrome

How do I…?

No replies yet


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s