How do I make the address bar go to web page instead of searching bing for the web address that im trying to go to????

Google Chrome 4.1.249.1045 (Official Build 42898)
WebKit 532.5
User Agent Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 6.1; en-US) AppleWebKit/532.5 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/4.1.249.1045 Safari/532.5

Example : I type "www.webshots.com" in address bar and (through default) it takes me to bing with search results for the web address.

How can I make it si that when I type "www.webshots.com" it takes me to webshots????

Question from
DooBie420
in
Google Chrome

How do I…?


No replies yet

http://bit.ly/9Ue7se

Leave a Reply

